Polish English French Italian German Russian Turkish Spanish Arabic
ECO-BEEF - Cutting Plant

 

Eco-Beef Sp. z o. o. (deboning plant)
ul. Zielona 21
42-350 Rzeniszów
Poland
tel. 34 314 27 64
fax 34 314 21 66
biuro@eco-beef.com.pl

Agraimpex (commercial office)
ul. Dewajtis 3
01-815 Warszawa
Poland
tel. + 48 22 869 51 30
fax. + 48 22 560 80 99
biuro@agraimpex.pl

 

More contacts for our international clients:

Felix Koziebrodzki [ENG/DE] 
felix@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 85

Christopher Taszarek [ENG/DE]
k.taszarek@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 84

Jerome Choin [FR/ENG]
j.choin@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 99

Jersey Gawron [ENG/ES]
j.gawron@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 82

Alexandre Tomaszewski [FR/ENG]
a.tomaszewski@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 87

Anna Przybylska[DE]
a.przybylska@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 86