Polish English French Italian German Russian Turkish Spanish Arabic
ECO-BEEF - Slaughterhous

 

Eco-Beef Ubojnia Sp. z o. o. (slaughterhouse)
Węgrzynowo 179
06-211 Płoniawy
Poland
tel. 29 714 02 42
fax 29 714 02 58
ubojnia@eco-beef.com.pl

Agraimpex (commercial office)
ul. Dewajtis 3
01-815 Warszawa
Poland
tel. + 48 22 869 51 30
fax. + 48 22 560 80 99
biuro@agraimpex.pl

 

More contacts for our international clients:

Felix Koziebrodzki [ENG/DE] 
felix@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 85

Helena Buszko [ENG]
buszko@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 84

Christopher Taszarek [ENG/DE]
k.taszarek@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 84

Jersey Gawron [ENG/ES]
j.gawron@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 82

Alexandre Tomaszewski [FR/ENG]
a.tomaszewski@agraimpex.pl
+48 22 560 80 87